Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 44 | Next

  1. PEPPERMINT TOOTSIE POPS 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Apr 2018

    After dinner I enjoy a peppermint tootsie pop as I am on my stationary bicycle. For some reason, it helps my dinner settle and gives me something to look forward to as I exercise. My treat to myself!

  2. Delicious 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Apr 2018

    Excellent options, great pricing, fantastic staff and customer service. They clearly use a personal touch for each order and it's easy to get your favorite kind of candy!

  3. Greatest Company 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Apr 2018

    Thank you very much for the replacement order for my daughter Sweet Sixteen I wanted to give her a special day to kept she mind was going to happen going forward. This is a very good company. They make thing happen. I’m so greatful for all you done for us. Please order from this company it’s the be st have all the flavors you need I very them a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  4. Greats 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Apr 2018

    Thank you very much for the replacement order for my daughter Sweet Sixteen I wanted to give her a special day to kept she mind was going to happen going forward. This is a very good company. They make thing happen. I’m so greatful for all you done for us. Please order from this company it’s the be st have all the flavors you need I very them a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  5. Jolly ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Apr 2018

    I have been a customer for years now. I have only ever bought jolly ranchers. I always get the correct items in a very timely manner. This service is just amazing I am super happy with my orders!

  6. Cinnamon Mentos 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Mar 2018

    I received my order much faster than I had expected and the product is awesome.

  7. Orange Jolly Ranchers! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 29th Mar 2018

    Our son asked for Orange Jollies and found them at Candy Mafia...I have never had orange but they came on time and I would recommend Candy Mafia any time! Thanks!

  8. No more searching for my favorite flavors!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Mar 2018

    Awesome? They took all the legwork out of searching for my favorite flavors of Tootsie Pops. I got the package in the mail and boy was it heavy. I never realized how heavy 120 Tootsie Pops would be. Suckers are fresh and wrappers are undamaged. I would recommend it to everyone!

  9. Great company 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Mar 2018

    I have ordered from Candy Mafia twice and both times has been exceptional service! I will continue to be a faithful customer!

  10. Pops! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 15th Mar 2018

    All the newest flavors delivered fast and fresh! Cheaper than Amazon!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 44 | Next