Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 122 | Next

  1. Cherry Jolly Rancher candies 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Dec 2018

    I only like the cherry Jolly Rancher candies, so buying a regular package in the store meant a lot were thrown out. I purchased only cherry ones from another place and they came all sticky and stuck to the wrappers. I came across Candy Mafia and decided to try again. The candies came quicly, were exactly what I ordered and none of the candies were sticky or stuck to the wrappers. I will definitely be ordering the cherry Jolly Rancher candies from Candy Mafia again. Thank You !

  2. Pleasantly surprised 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Dec 2018

    Was a bit reluctant of ordering candy from a company I wasn't familiar with. I ordered on 12/17 and received on 12/21. I'm in TN and so is this company which I was very happy. I ordered all red starbursts for my daughter for Christmas. She loves only the red ones. I was very happy to find they are fresh and not stale. My daughter is already eating them BTW. Very happy with my purchase.

  3. Trustworthy Candymafia!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Dec 2018

    They shipped really fast and they even doubled my order for free. I got 160 pieces instead of 80. Going to place another order immediately. THANKS CANDYMAFIA

  4. big mama sausage's 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Dec 2018

    Hubby was happy to get his gift before the holidays

  5. Love Candy Mafia 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Dec 2018

    I order Jolly Ranchers and am very excited to be able to buy individual flavors that I love. You can’t get that in other stores. Prices are reasonable, shipping is fast and items are always packed with care.

  6. PopsBy The Pound 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 18th Dec 2018

    After reading some reviews, I thought I was the only person sorting at stores for just the chocolate pops. There’s more people like me whom found CandyMafia to the rescue! Troy is the best and the pops arrive intact. Feel like a kid with my pops. Thank you CandyMafia!

  7. Good job! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 12th Dec 2018

    I was disappointed that the local stores in my area weren't selling Jolly Ranchers with all the old flavors. There was no lemon, orange, strawberry or peach ones in the bags of mixed flavors. Well, apparently Hershey's doesn't' make the peach ones anymore, but I was able to get the lemon, orange and strawberry. The quality of the candy was great, and it shipped quickly. I'm very pleased.

  8. Great site! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 12th Dec 2018

    Just want to let you know that CandyMafia provided a great online buying experience. Website is easy to use, order was filled promptly, and the candy quality is FANTASTIC. Thanks for hooking me up with a giant bag of all cherry Jolly Ranchers!

  9. Strawberry Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Dec 2018

    Searched for ONLY strawberry jolly rancher candies and candy mafia came through! Thank you!

  10. Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Dec 2018

    Always have gotten the rift candies on time! Have been ordering from here for 3 years now great job!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 122 | Next