Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 141 | Next

  1. I’ve found my last candy provider 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Jan 2019

    The candy is properly packaged, shipping is fast and my order came exactly how I wished. I will order all my candies from CandyMafia from now on!

  2. Great experience 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Jan 2019

    Satisfied with everything-speed if delivery ,freshness of product. Love the chocolate Tootsie Roll pops. Can't Gand them in my area. Thank you.

  3. Been here for years 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Jan 2019

    At first my computer said not a trustworthy site, but I tell you, these folks have been the most trustworthy that I've ever dealt with! Always the correct amount, get my candy on time, even early! LOVE Troy and LOVE Candy Mafia! Thank you for what you do!!

  4. Grape Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Jan 2019

    Similarly to to Christi I was reluctant to order from this site, but i can say with out a doubt that I was pleasantly surprised. I got grape jolly ranchers because I always pick them out. They are all fresh and new and I am very pleased with the candy. I read reviews of other bulk grape jolly ranchers on amazon and the like and people always complained about old, melted candy coming in the mail, but I can assure you that this site seems to be very trustworthy in terms of its freshness (at least for the jolly ranchers i don't know about other candy). Only issue is that it took several weeks for the candy to arrive, but that is in no way what so ever this company's fault, I could see that it shipped a few days after my order.

  5. chocolate tootsie pops ! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Jan 2019

    Candy Mafia: shipping on tht exact date. Package intact. Order very fresh. VERY IMPRESSED WITH CANDY MAFIA

  6. Lemon Tootsie Roll Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Jan 2019

    I was looking online for Lemon Tootsie Roll Pops and found this site.. I was able to order quickly and rec'd them 3 days later just like they promise... I will be ordering again & again & again. I love being able to order single flavors . Thanks CandyMafia

  7. Love Candy Mafia 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Jan 2019

    Troy was extremely helpful and even though they didn't have exactly what I was looking for he figured out a solution that I was more than happy with! I will definitely be a returning customer!

  8. Cherry &Strawberry Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Jan 2019

    This is my second time ordering from Candy Mafia and I will order again. Candy was fresh and not sticky! And I was able to order my favorite flavors: cherry and strawberry. Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. Thank you Candy Mafia!

  9. Only Cherry 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 31st Dec 2018

    I like the Awesome Red Jolly Ranchers but it seems there are very few cherry pieces in each package. I searched the web until I found this site with the cherry only package. The candy came appropriately packaged and was very fresh. I would consider ordering from CandyMafia again!

  10. Cherry Jolly Rancher candies 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Dec 2018

    I only like the cherry Jolly Rancher candies, so buying a regular package in the store meant a lot were thrown out. I purchased only cherry ones from another place and they came all sticky and stuck to the wrappers. I came across Candy Mafia and decided to try again. The candies came quicly, were exactly what I ordered and none of the candies were sticky or stuck to the wrappers. I will definitely be ordering the cherry Jolly Rancher candies from Candy Mafia again. Thank You !

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 141 | Next