Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 68 | Next

  1. Very Happy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th May 2018

    I was very happy with my order. The item. Was fresh and it is so nice to have my favorite flavor and not having to dig around to find it.

  2. Cherry Starburst 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd May 2018

    I was sceptical at first but I got exactly what I ordered and in a very timely manner. I couldn't be happier, would recommend candy mafia to everyone. I will definitely be a returning customer!

  3. Perfect every time! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st May 2018

    I've ordered multiple times and love that I can get just the flavors of tootsie pops I want at awesome prices! Super fast delivery too. Candy Mafia has me and my sweet tooth as a customer for life

  4. Great company, great product 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st May 2018

    My most recent order was for red raspberry, tangerine, and orange tootsie pops. As usual, the order was promptly delivered, correct, and the candy was in excellent shape! I will order with Candy Mafia again.

  5. Jolly Rancher Hotties 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th May 2018

    I'm not a big candy aficionado, yet I love the combination of tart and "hot". Now I know where to satisfy a unique craving.

  6. Grape Starburst Only! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th May 2018

    Every time I fill the office candy jar with a new bag of Starburst, the race is on to see who can eat all of the grape ones first. Thanks to Candy Mafia, I buy pounds of "grape only" Starburst and everyone in the office is happy!

  7. Sour cherry starburst 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th May 2018

    This is the best candy store . I love SCS, their the best fruity candy! It is so much better to buy here than the stores, it saves money greatly. I also want to say they are really good about communication and quickly fixing orders if they make a small mistake.

  8. Excellent, as usual! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd May 2018

    Every time I order, they deliver within days. Great company! I highly recommend them!

  9. Excellent, as usual! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd May 2018

    Every time I order, they deliver within days. Great company! I highly recommend them!

  10. Been here for years 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Apr 2018

    I totally trust Candy Mafia for my sweet tooth orders. They are fast, reasonable, trustworthy and personable. I have bought here for years and will for years to come! Thank you for all you all do! You rock! I love my blue jollies, keep 'em coming!

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 68 | Next