Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 44 | Next

  1. best Candy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 15th Mar 2018

    I never realized that the jolly rancher candy was so difficult to find. This is without Question the best candy and the best source of candy going. Candy Mafia is the best.

  2. I LOVE CandyMafia! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 12th Mar 2018

    This is my 2nd order from CandyMafia. I buy Jolly Ranchers for our company & our customers. Everyone loves them. Their prices are phenomenal & the $6 flat fee shipping is fast.

  3. Always rhe best! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Mar 2018

    We order tootsie pops every 3 months or so. Pops are always very fresh and include all the newest flavors. Candy Mafia contacted me with different shipping options to save even more money. They have all my future business.

  4. CHERRY TOOTSIE ROLL POPS 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Mar 2018

    I only like the cherry tootsie roll pops so ... you can imagine my delight when I discovered CandyMafia!!! The shipment arrived quickly and the candy was fresh. Everyone at the office loves me = win/win!

  5. Yummmm 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Mar 2018

    I am so glad I can find the flavor candy I love. Arrived fast too!

  6. Fresh and tasty 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Mar 2018

    I ordered the 2lb sour cherry starburst and was a little skeptical at first however my package was great ! The candy was fresh just like buying a brand new bag from the store. They also shipped in a timely manner. I have since then ordered 3 more bags and once again they were fresh and tasty !

  7. Walmart.com order 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Mar 2018

    Very pleased with product and shipping! Was unable to leave review on Walmart’s website via mobile phone. Thank you! Next time will place direct order with your company.

  8. Awesome! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Feb 2018

    Quick shipping! Exactly what I ordered! Fresh and sealed! Definitely will be back! Thanks so much!

  9. Wonderful! Exactly what I wanted 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Feb 2018

    First time customer. I wanted only Cherry Jolly Ranchers for the office. Candy Mafia had it at a good price. Very easy to order. Order arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. I'm satisfied in every way. Will order again in future.

  10. Great price 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Feb 2018

    You great pricing on the jolly ranchers have ordered several time wasn’t disappointed fresh and clean order back in no time. Would like to see some coupons. Will be ordering soon.

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 44 | Next