Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 100 | Next

  1. red is my favorite flavor 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Sep 2018

    love these so much, candy always arrives perfect, honestly trust them with my life more than a surgeon 10/10 will continue to buy candy from here until I turn to bone dust

  2. AWESOME DEAL! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Sep 2018

    Product is exactly as presented -- so glad there's a place to get just the Cherry Jolly Ranchers! Getting to send treats to the Troops is a welcome BONUS. Thank you Candy Mafia!

  3. Cherry Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Sep 2018

    I'm pregnant and the desire for just cherry jolly ranchers are real!! Great quality and quick shipping. I will most definitely use Candy Mafia again.

  4. Love grape 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Sep 2018

    I'm in joying one.

  5. Happiness is a Great Shopping Experience 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 29th Aug 2018

    My orders from Candy Mafia have resulted in my receiving high quality products on schedule at competitive prices.
    It cannot get any better. "Thank you" to all Candy Mafia employees who work so efficiently to satisfy their customers.

  6. great place to buy candy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Aug 2018

    just got my 2nd order of jolly rancher pineapple. they came fast they are fresh what more can you ask for planning to order again soon.

  7. fresh 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Aug 2018

    Love the great service. The candy's not bad either, fresh and tasty.

  8. Thank You Candy Mafia! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Aug 2018

    Great customer service. Contacted them via email and they responded quickly and were very helpful. Will definitely be ordering more from this company!

  9. My new favorite 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Aug 2018

    Great flavor, not stale, in reasonable time.

  10. Out of the Doghouse 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Aug 2018

    My wife and 9 grand kids all love the Orange Tootsie Pops...This is my umpteenth order and all 10 faces are smiling.

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 100 | Next