Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 223 | Next

  1. It was worth the wait 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 12th Nov 2019

    The peppermint tootsie is not something i can buy in canada but i happened to stumble across them one day some years ago.... until i found CandiMafia, i couldn't believe the selection of candy, more importantly they had the candy I'd been searching for so long!
    They made a dream come true for me... it was so easy too... the peppermint tootsie pop was even better than i remembered. I can't wait for my next order...i won't have to go anywhere else to get whatever candy im in thre mood for ..
    . Thanks CandyMafia...

  2. Great product and fast shipping 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Nov 2019

    My son really likes strawberry Jolly Ranchers, but the at the store the assorted flavor bags usually only contained 2 or 3 strawberry pieces which was very disappointing for him. I came across Candy Mafia and got him 3 bags of all strawberry flavored Jolly Ranchers and my son was very happy. The candy is fresh and I will purchase here again. Thank you.

  3. Grape Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Nov 2019

    My husband and I had tried all over to find grape tootsie pops and couldn't. Grape is my favorite. We were so happy when we looked on the internet and found Candy Mafia. You will be getting more orders from us, I am sure. They are delicious and were shipped promptly. Taste so fresh. Thank you so much for this wonderful product, Candy Mafia.

  4. Speedy 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Nov 2019

    Although Candy Mafia said 10 days to 2 weeks my order arrived within a week.

  5. Crazy for Cherry 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 31st Oct 2019

    In an entire bag of Jolly Ranchers there might be 4-5 cherry flavored candies. At CandyMafia I can score two pounds of my favorites!

  6. Love Candy Mafia!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Oct 2019

    I love Candy Mafia, I buy the Pomegranate Tootsie Pops and the quality is A+++. The staff is incredible, helpful and polite.

  7. Great Company! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Oct 2019

    Love being able to get the Tootsies in the flavor I want. Great service and communication. I highly recommend!

  8. Best Deal Ever! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Oct 2019

    I have bought multiple orders from CandyMafia over the years and have never been disappointed. If you want fresh candy, especially a particular flavor, DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY BUYING BAGS OF ASSORTED ITEMS, get what you want and ONLY what you want from CandyMafia. You will not be disappointed.

  9. Fresh as promised 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Oct 2019

    Wanted only Cherry Jolly Ranchers, Candy Mafia delivered. Candy fresh in wrapper and easy to open, not melted.

  10. Very happy customer 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Oct 2019

    Pineapple is one of my favorite flavors of jolly ranchers. Love that I can just buy that one flavor and at an affordable price.

Showing reviews 1-10 of 223 | Next