Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 274 | Next

  1. Giant Cherry Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Mar 2020

    Received another order of the giant cherry tootsie pops and always look forward to receiving them. This time I ordered for the first time lemon lime tootsie pops and I really like the zingy taste but the cherry pops are my favorite and I will continue ordering these from Candy Mafia. I always receive them in a timely fashion and they are packed very well. Thank you Candy Mafia for another great order!!!

  2. Will come back for more 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Mar 2020

    Love love love pineapple and these do the trick for that craving.

  3. Great buy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Mar 2020

    I bought these as a gift. Very hard to find at a decent price.

  4. Soo yummy! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Mar 2020

    I ordered a 3 lb package of grape Tootsie Pops. They arrived very quickly, maybe within 3 days. Upon opening the package, I could tell this order was packaged with care. Tucked nicely in a strong ziplock type of bag. Upon tasting the first on, I was blown away by how fresh it was! I've nearly eaten them all and each one was as fresh as the first! I am very very satisfied with my purchase and will be ordering more from Cand Mafia! I found these suckers on the walmart.com website and as much as I would love to order more straight from the candymafia.com website, I find that reordering from walmat.com is cheaper due to the free shipping. But I do really wish I could order from this site. I have to say thank you to candymafia tho, for providing so much care in their product and customer service!! On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the highest rating, candymafia is a strong 10!!!!

  5. CANDY MAFIA 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Mar 2020

    Loved the product and it was delivered a whole week before they said I would receive it. Product was very fresh!

  6. Everything 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Feb 2020

    Y’all, I recently discovered the pineapple jolly ranchers by accident. Little did I know that It was going to turn in to my favorite flavor and yet so so hard to get my hands on. After a quick google search, candymafia popped up with my beloved pineapple jolly ranchers in bulk. I was so impressed by the quick arrival and quality of my favorite candy. I will be shopping here again!! Thank you CandyMafia!

  7. Very satisfied 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Feb 2020

    Candy Mafia took care of my order in a very good. I will order all my candy needs from Candy Mafia.

  8. CandyMafia 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Feb 2020

    I received tooties pops as a gift, very fresh!

  9. It's the best 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Feb 2020

    I love the good service and delivery

  10. arrived right on time 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Feb 2020

    candy arrived right on time and in perfect condition the suckers are extra fresh.

Showing reviews 1-10 of 274 | Next