Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 403 | Next

  1. orange tootsie pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Jan 2021

    Orange is the only flavor my husband will eat. They got him through chemo 8 years ago, and we are thankful for them. They only put a few or one orange pop in a bag. Bought some from another company and they tasted like Lysol. Very thankful to have found Candy Mafia. They are the real deal. Thank you, thank you.

  2. Friendly customer service! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 29th Dec 2020

    I had never used CM before, and never got any confirmation or shipping notice for my purchase. Turns out, they had accidentally been blocked from my email somehow (junk folder included). I tracked them down on ebay, and jumped to conclusions that they might be a scam company. They aren't, and they were very friendly about the miscommunication!

  3. Always Good 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Dec 2020

    I have ordered from Candy Mafia several times and being able to order all one flavor is the best thing yet! Thanks Candy Mafia!

  4. Great Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Dec 2020

    Have been looking for lemon jolly ranchers for many years. Found them, ordered them and received them. The process was flawless and received without issues. Could not be happier with CandyMafia. Thanks.

  5. GREAT selection 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Dec 2020

    Hard time finding the larger than normal tootsie rolls but CandyMafia had 'em! Really expected my delivery to be way, way late due to Corona and Christmas, but they still got it to me on time, even though they thought it took to long. Great people, great selection and great service across the board.

  6. Awesome! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Dec 2020

    Found what I wanted with no problem. Fast shipping and good prices. Will do business here again.

  7. It arrived 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 15th Dec 2020

    Package finally arrived, tracking info showed it delivered late. But, order intact, undamaged and is now satisfying my craving for Cherry Tootsie Pops! Thank you Candymafia.

  8. Jackpot 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Dec 2020

    Thrilled to find a place to get just the orange Starburst. Son in law’s favorite, and I try to get them every Christmas. Thank you for having them available!

  9. Finest Customer Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Dec 2020

    Not only is the candy delicious, but the customer service is highly excellent. I had a small issue with my order and they made up for the mistake double fold yes double fold. Love doing business with this company,

  10. great! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Nov 2020

    Ive gotten 2 orders from candymafia, and they've all come in a timely manner, even though we are all dealing with this covid crisis. And they have sent the "sweetest" note with it, which was so appreciated! They are my new go-to candy shop!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 403 | Next