Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 259 | Next

  1. Better than I hoped 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Jan 2020

    My 1st order was better than I expected and I will definitely order again & again.

  2. CandyMafia is the best 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Jan 2020

    What can I tell you except CandyMafia is the best! Fast delivery, my chocolate Tootsie Pops fresh every time and I will never buy candy anywhere again but CandyMafia. There are they best and so are their products.

  3. Happy Sucker 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jan 2020

    I ordered Tootsie Pops and was pleased with the quick service. Would order again. Thanks

  4. Jolly for Jollies!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jan 2020

    Here again!! I can't tell you how awesome Candy Mafia truly is!! I just made my second order and it was just as awesome as the first!! If you are a first time buyer, I guarantee you will come back again, and again, and again!!

  5. The Office Cherry Picker 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 20th Jan 2020

    I always pick all of the Cherry Jolly Ranchers out of our office candy bowl, now I have a 2 pound bag hidden in my desk! My boss thinks I gave up eating candy! lol

  6. Fresh 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Jan 2020

    Product was very fresh and was shipped in a timely manner. I highly recommend CandyMafia!!

  7. Candy! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Jan 2020

    Let CandyMafia do all the work and seperate that candy! Very good and fresh like they advertised.

  8. Jolly Rancher Heaven 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Jan 2020

    Wow I finally found a place where I can mix and match the exact ratio of Jolly Ranchers that I like. No more buying a bag of mixed flavors only to find 2 or 3 of the flavor I really like. My order was delivered exactly as ordered and the candy is fresh and delicious. Thank you Candy Mafia!

  9. A good present 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Jan 2020

    I appreciate finding you. Your service was super - fast during the busy holiday season.

  10. Green Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Jan 2020

    My son ordered them for me as a Christmas gift. I only like to green ones & get frustrated buying a bag at the store and end up with only 2 green ones. Thanks guys!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 259 | Next