Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 504 | Next

  1. I LOVE Tootsie Pops!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Feb 2022

    Ther're my favorite!! I've been ordering from you for years and they were my favorites years before that!! Thanks for making it easier for me to get!

  2. Fresh and received fast. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 18th Feb 2022

    Great quality, fresh and very fast shipping. This is a good company--recommend them and their products.

  3. Cherry Tootsie Roll Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Feb 2022

    I have been ordering the large cherry tootsie roll pops for years and really enjoy receiving my order when it arrives. I sent an email recently to see when they would arrive and heard back within a few hours with the information I requested. They arrived today, yeah! I recommend friends and family to CandyMafia. They are always amused by the name! Keep up the good work - I for one really appreciate it.

  4. Awesome!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Feb 2022

    I am an old lady, but I LOVE Pineapple Jolly Ranchers!!! I quit smoking a few years ago and Jolly Ranchers have been my saving grace! I Love how prompt they are with my order, and how fast it shipped! I can't say enough great things about them, but you can be sure I will never smoke again thanks to Candy Mafia!!! I love these guys!!!!!

  5. Awesome 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Feb 2022

    Candymafia is awesome. They have a very unique selection

  6. Outstanding! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 31st Jan 2022

    I first learned about Candy Mafia when I ordered through Amazon. The candy was top quality, and I decided to order directly from the company. I have never been disappointed. The candy is always fresh (not true with some of the other suppliers), and the shipping is usually extremely fast. I love the ability to order specific flavors!

  7. Just what I needed 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Jan 2022

    Quick delivery and so glad I found Candy Mafia- first of many orders!

  8. AMAZING SERVICE! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Dec 2021

    I do NOT know how you managed to get the LEMON JOLLY RANCHERS, but YOU DID IT! Thank you for the excellent product, speedy service, and excellent communication!

  9. Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Dec 2021

    Didn't know I could buy a certain flavor. Pretty cool.
    Awesome and fast service
    Especially the week before Christmas. Many thanks!

  10. Thanks Candy Mafia! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Dec 2021

    Its always so hard to find your favorite flavors of Jolly Ranchers. I was lucky to find Candy Mafia and they had the strawberry and peach flavors which they don't either make anymore or don't have them available where I live. Thought I would order and see if it was to good to be true and I just received my order and its so awesome they had them and I was able to get them. Definitely will be buying them again and telling my friends about these and how great Candy Mafia is! They even sent me a free sample of freeze dried skittles which are pretty good. Thanks so much again! Really appreciate it!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 504 | Next