Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 288 | Next

  1. Fabulous 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Apr 2020

    My first time ordering from CandyMafia won't be my last. I can get the flavors i want at reasonable prices and with flat shipping its wonderful, and very quick, and loved the heat sealed, vip top bags, nice touch :)

  2. Single Flavor tootsie pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Apr 2020

    I was very impressed with the service! Got an answer to my questions very fast! Candy is fresh & well packaged!
    Will be back again & recommend you to my friends! Thanks so very much!

  3. Candy Mafia is THE beat! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Apr 2020

    This was my first order from Candy Mafia & I couldn’t be more pleased. The cherry Tootsie Pops we’re shipped very fast & packaged nicely. I’m currently 6 months pregnant & these were one of my cravings. Thank you Candy Mafia for fulfilling my pregnancy craving! I will definitely place another order.

  4. Great service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Apr 2020

    I ordered some tootie pops for my SO and am so very pleased with the service I received. Prompt delivery, boxed well, and exactly what I ordered/wanted! I had searched other companies online and Candy Mafia's price for the tootsie pops was cheaper. I feel confident I will use Candy Mafia again when I need some more! Even though the country is going through a lot with the corona virus, Candy Mafia came through and brought smiles to our faces.!

  5. Cherry Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Apr 2020

    This was my first order from Candy Mafia and I am very impressed! My order arrived a few days after ordering and the packages were secure. Some other companies had sent ripped plastic bags. Additionally, the thing that blew me away the most was - the Tootsie Pops have all been SMOOTH! Every other company I've used has sent cracked, warped pops, which rips up my mouth. This perfectly smooth pop is wonderful. Kudo's Candy Mafia! Keep up the excellent work and product and I will remain your new loyal customer.

  6. CandyMafia 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 31st Mar 2020

    So glad I found ya'll … awesome way to get the Jolly Ranchers I want instead of having to throw away most of the bag that I didn't want. Thank you!

  7. Great flavors! 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Mar 2020

    Absolutely LOVE the Lemon and the Pineapple flavors, and those are the only ones I order. Thank you for carrying these flavors in bulk.

  8. Love my candy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Mar 2020

    My candy which is hard to find arrived more quickly than I had anticipated and in great condition. Thank you!

  9. CandyMafia 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Mar 2020

    I love pink Starbursts. I especially like the tropical pink starbursts that are flavored Strawberry Banana. CandyMafia is the only place where I could buy a whole 2 lbs all Strawberry Banana. Delivery was quick and had not problems with the order. Highly recommend for all your candy needs :)

  10. Grape Mentos 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Mar 2020

    Good candy that was hard to find. Extremely fast shipping and they were priced great!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 288 | Next