Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 360 | Next

  1. Rare candy found here 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Aug 2020

    I found candymafia while looking for strawberry tootsie pops, I was thrilled to find them here, and they were on sale! I also found great deals on cherry jolly ranchers for my husband. It took a little while to arrive due to the virus delays, understandable. Candy tastes great and will keep us snacking for a few months until we have to order more. Thank you all!

  2. Lime Lover 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jul 2020

    I finally found my favorite lime Tootsie Pops and lime Jolly Ranchers at a reasonable price!! Very happy and will order again!

  3. I get my fix from Candy Mscia! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jul 2020

    I recently developed a quasi-addiction to cherry Jolly Ranchers. After many sessions of combing through the Awesome Reds bags of JRs, it occurred to me that some smart business has figured out how to supply single-flavor candy. And Candy Mafia does that superbly. I’m a repeat orderer and find that each shipment is delivered quickly with an eye toward quality control. I’ve never gotten a shipment that was stuck together or melted, even in July in a Mississippi summer. So thank you Candy Mafia!

  4. Excellent source, excellent value 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jul 2020

    I'm almost reluctant to write a review about my particular product purchased. The reason? I don't want my particular items to grow in such popularity that the price does too. :) Bottom line: the jolly ranchers purchased from CM, especially my favorite, watermelon is one of my favorite comfort foods in these pandemic times. Candy Mafia is a well run, well stocked operation. Even with the flat shipping costs added, their price is still better than most of the sources I've dealt with.

  5. So far!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Jul 2020

    I ordered 320 mountain berry jolly ranchers and was NOT disappointed! My order arrived super fast and I was SOOO excited for it to arrive! I love this flavor and am so glad I found this amazing website! I would really recommend buying candy from here!

  6. Fantastic service and candy! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Jul 2020

    I was scammed by a third-party seller on Amazon. I angrily contacted Candy Mafia, thinking it their fault, and got a fast, friendly, concerned reply. Troy at Candy Mafia apologized, though it WAS NOT Candy Mafia's fault, and not only explained to me what had happened but informed me how to go about solving the solution with Amazon with detailed instructions! I received a complimentary bag of the flavor I intended to buy only 2 days after we ended our conversation. Thank you Candy Mafia!

  7. Who knew pomegranate tootsie would be so delicious! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 15th Jul 2020

    My first time ordering pomegranate tootsie pops. Definitely won’t be my last. They are very different and really delicious!

  8. Chocolate pops! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 15th Jul 2020

    These are my 2nd favorite after caramel! I order all my candy from Candy Mafia. The candy is always fresh, well packaged and sent out quickly!

  9. RAIDER Sweet Tooth 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Jul 2020

    Complete and utterly AWESOME SAUCE!! So happy with my purchase. They have another lifetime customer. If 10 STARS are possible they get 100.

  10. great tootsie pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Jul 2020

    like I said "great tootsie pops, & great service

Showing reviews 1-10 of 360 | Next