Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 195 | Next

  1. A box of Big Mamas 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Aug 2019

    I love that I could buy the whole box of Big Mamas , because at the store I could buy one or 2 and then when I’d go back they would be gone. The price was good and delivery fast.

  2. I finally have the right candy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Aug 2019

    If you need specific flavored candy, your search is over! Candy Mafia shipped my order of rare candy extremely fast, and with no cracked or damaged candy whatsoever. Candy Mafia is the way to go!!!

  3. Caramel Tootsie Roll Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Aug 2019

    I've been ordering these for a few years from Candy Mafia and I love both the caramel suckers and dealing with them. They're reasonably priced, prompt del'y and fresh.

  4. So excited. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Aug 2019

    I came across the website for CandyMafia while looking for single flavors of Tootsie Pops. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they had exactly the flavors I was looking for. (Strawberry and watermelon). The prices are reasonable and the shipping was quick. Upon receiving my first order I was so excited to see that they were packed very nicely and tasted very fresh. I certainly have no problems ordering from CandyMafia. Thank you!

  5. CLOVE GUM 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Aug 2019

    This is the best tasting gum made it's hard to find in local stores but now that I've found it I will always keep a pack or two handy Thank's CandyMafia for all the choices you offer and for the quick delivery Darrell

  6. Addicted and Not Sorry! TeeHeeee 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Aug 2019

    I rarely write reviews, unless truly worthy... After so many fulfilled orders of SUPER FRESH and RARE Strawberry ONLY Jolly Ranchers, and GREAT family service, even over holidays, I figured I should get off my lazy bottom! Hard work and loyalty DESERVE a True SHOUTOUT! TROY And the Candy Mafia Family are the BESTEST!!
    KEEP ON Licking! XOXO

  7. Exceptional 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Jul 2019

    Excellent and personal customer service. I received and email just wanted to know if I wanted to include a note or a to/from with my order since I requested the packing slip not be included in the delivery (as it is a gift).I was very impressed, I will return.

  8. Giant Orange Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Jul 2019

    I ordered 42 Giant Orange Tootsie Pops from Candy Mafia Andy Mafia.I am very happy with my order.All were received in perfect condition.They were fresh not old and stale like I’ve gotten elsewhere.Great Company with fast service I will order from them again.

  9. Awesome grape starburst 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Jul 2019

    So good to taste the grape starburst. It was a gift originally and now I order it often from candy mafia.

  10. Summer treat 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Jul 2019

    Thanks for the rapid delivery of my watermelon treats (jolly ranchers)

Showing reviews 1-10 of 195 | Next