Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 522 | Next

  1. Orange Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Jul 2022

    Multiple orders from CMAFIA and never a disappointment. 5 STAR service.

  2. Pineapple Jolly Rancher Candy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 12th Jul 2022

    The Pineapple flavor is my favorite. Lucky to find a store that sells them exclusively. No more searching through a bag to pick out a few and leave the rest for my family.

  3. Starburst Fruit Punch 2 lbs 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Jun 2022

    Excellent communication, very fast turnaround, and a quality product!

  4. Bigger and better! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Jun 2022

    I love cherry tootsie pops and the jumbo ones give you even more to love! Yum!

  5. Got to love the cherry tootsie pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 31st May 2022

    So I bought a couple of bags of tootsie pops from CandyMafia off of Amazon and I really liked those and then I found CandyMafia’s website and let me just say OMG I was in heaven with all that candy to choose from I was so happy especially since I have been having trouble finding then my first order was a bag of the giant tootsie pops and I fell in love with the extra big pop that candymafia offers and I had them gone in no time at all so I ordered me another 2 bags of the large cherry tootsie pops just got them this afternoon so I have to get started on my new supply. The shipping time is really fast and usually faster than what they tell you it will be I got my order today 05-31 and they told me I would receive it on Wednesday so today was a nice surprise and the price is just a little cheaper on candymafia’s website compared to Amazon so from now on I will be buying my candy solely from CandyMafia they are awesome thank you so much Mafia appreciate it just make sure to keep all the cherry tootsie pops in stock can’t be running out. Lol it seems like there is a shortage of cherry tootsie pops. Lol not really it’s just hard finding Cherry pops where I live anyway these guys at CandyMafia are awesome. Can’t go wrong with these guys keep up the good deals.

  6. Perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 31st May 2022

    Google searched for a unique father's day gift...I was not disappointed!! I will order from them again!

  7. Perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th May 2022

    I did a Google search for a specific item for a gift. I am so glad I found them in my search and took the chance. I will definitely order from them again!

  8. Not Perfect Peach Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd May 2022

    They may not be perfect, but they sure are good and peachy! Yum!

  9. Never disappointed in my Jolly's from the Mafia 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 18th May 2022

    The candy is a great price; it comes packaged carefully and the product is fresh and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ORDERING FROM YOU GUYS! Thanks!

  10. Perfectly soft and chewy! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th May 2022

    I ordered 2 pounds of cherry starburst and they are really fresh!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 522 | Next