Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 155 | Next

  1. Happy Happy Joy Joy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Mar 2019

    Found Cabdy Mafia doing a google search. Looking for Cherry flavored candy and they took good care of me. Reasonably priced and easy to navigate... Very happy and if my waistline permits I will purchase again...

  2. Always Great Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Mar 2019

    Love the Jolly Ranchers, especially when they're on sale. Always arrive timely, fresh, never melty, and a reasonable price.

  3. Spoiled 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Mar 2019

    So glad can order just cherry lollipops and only lemon jolly ranchers.

  4. Fresh & Tasty OMG 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Mar 2019

    Wow I received my candy an it was so fresh & tasty. It was shipped quickly an they use they use *green* packaging. I love those that recycle.
    This is now my favorite candy site. Their jolly rancher new flavors is someone everyones going to want once you try!

  5. CandyMafia is legit 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Mar 2019

    To be honest I was kind of skeptical about ordering from CandyMafia I thought is was just another scammed website. Took my chance and ordered 80 pieces of cherry flavored jollies,wanted to start off small since I didn’t know what I was going to get.
    A week later I get my package and surprise I am. From now one you bet I will be ordering my favorite from here since I can get cherry flavored jollies from anywhere.
    Thank you CandyMafia

  6. BEST EVER ❤️ 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Mar 2019

    AMAZING QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE-I TELL EVERYONE ABOUT BEING IN THE "Mafia" BUT NOONE BETTER TAKE MY FAVORITE LOL-FRESH FASTEST FRIENDLIEST!!!!!!

  7. BEST EVER ❤️ 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Mar 2019

    AMAZING QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

  8. Lemon Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Mar 2019

    Lemon is my favorite flavor! Candy Mafia's are always fresh and tasty!

  9. Jolly Ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Mar 2019

    Ordered Cherry Jolly Ranchers. Order arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service. Will use Candy Mafia again!

  10. Bomb candy to put in your sprite(; 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Mar 2019

    I got Mountaine Berry flavor, I really liked the priority shipping option. It got here sooner than i thought witch was great timing! Definitely recommended by @Sergg_hoodz94

Showing reviews 1-10 of 155 | Next