Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 155 | Next

  1. Love the Starburst Cherry! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Mar 2019

    My son absolutely loves the Starburst cherry candy. Candy Mafia is great at providing just the cherry ones as I hate buying a normal package with different flavors since I have to give all of them away except for the cherry ones! The fact I can get only Cherry ones from Candy Mafia is fantastic!

  2. Pineapple Jolly Ranchers 3 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Feb 2019

    I love jolly ranchers and I love pineapple flavored candy. Unfortunately, the pineapple Jolly Ranchers leave a stinging aftertaste in the mouth if I eat more than about 5 in a row, so they were a bit disappointing. As for the site's service, it was prompt and awesome! I have nothing but good things to say about this site. I ordered a sample of the mountain berry jolly ranchers, which advertised 2, but they sent me about 8. Pretty cool! I will definitely be doing more business with this site in the future!

  3. Awesome place 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Feb 2019

    I just ordered my candy a few days ago and it is already here! It was shipped out the next day! Exactly what I ordered! This is a great find of an establishment for candy and will definitely be ordering more candy necessities from them.

  4. Exactly what I wanted 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Feb 2019

    I got my 80 pieces of sour jolly ranchers cherry and blue raspberry in the mail and I couldn't be happier! It even came a day earlier than promised. Excellent service and will most likely buy again!

  5. Caramel Tootsie Roll Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Feb 2019

    I love caramel Tootsie Roll Pops and for a few years now I've been getting them from Candy Mafia. My order is always shipped out quick and I can start enjoying them in just a few days. Thanks Candy Mafia. Pleasure doing biz with you. :)

  6. Purple smoothie Starbursts 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Feb 2019

    I can't believe I found only purple Starbursts. I have a friend who loves them and bought a bag with none in it. I bought 2lbs of purple Starbursts and can't wait to give them to her. They were delivered quickly and are squishy like fresh Starbursts should be. Yay! Would order from here again in a heartbeat!

  7. Chocolate tootsie pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Feb 2019

    Have ordered chocolate-only tootsie pops from other vendors and have not been nearly so happy as with these from CandyMafia. They are fresh and all appear to be good-sized pops. And they were sent Priority Mail. It still took 7 days to reach me, but that is not the fault of Candy Mafia.
    Very pleased with my order. Will order again.

  8. Watermelon heaven! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th Feb 2019

    I am so happy CandyMafia exists. I LOVE watermelon jolly ranchers and the assorted packs never have enough. CandyMafia got my order to me 6 days from the day I placed my order. I had forgotten to add a free sample that I really wanted to try. I sent an email and asked if they could add the sample to my order. I received a very nice email in response. My order arrived in a timely manner, the candy is fresh, and my sample was in the package. GREAT JOB CandyMafia!

  9. GOOD BUT EXPENSIVE 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Feb 2019

    We bought two 80 piece bags of Jolly Rancher Cherries.
    The order process was very smooth and the candy arrived relatively quickly. The candy all appeared to be fresh and was easy to take the wrappers off. The only negative is the price.

  10. Excellent first experience 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 1st Feb 2019

    This is the first time I've dealt with this company. I ordered cherry Jolly Rancher candies and sticks. My order arrived quickly, just cherry - no other flavors mixed in - and the candy is in perfect condition. I think the flat rate shipping is a deal and being able to purchase the cherry flavor only is worth paying a bit more. I will definitely order again.

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 155 | Next