Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 471 | Next

  1. Candy Mafia is The Best!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Aug 2021

    I’ve ordered from these guys several times and every time has been the same. Great customer service!! Great shipping!! Great Candy!! Thanks Candy Mafia!!’

  2. Superior Customer Service and Packaging! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Aug 2021

    This is a great company with some really great people to work with and superior products. They reached out to me before I knew there was an issue with my order. Provided an option and all the while making sure I was in the know and happy. Just received my first of many, many orders. Oh and the dogs are as happy as they can be! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you - I can not say enough good things about the staff!

  3. Peach Jolly Ranchers! Woo hoo! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Jul 2021

    I’ve ordered peach Jolly Ranchers twice now and both times Candy Mafia shipped them quickly and the items were exactly what I ordered. I will definitely order from them again!

  4. Awesome Site 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Jul 2021

    Love to be able to get the flavor of candy I want .. Fast Shipping!
    Recommend them for your candy needs.

  5. Top 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Jul 2021

    I

  6. Satisfied customer 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Jul 2021

    Prompt delivery, fresh. Never any problems.

  7. Great to do business with! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Jul 2021

    Great company to do business with. Very friendly, very quick to process and send order. Highly recommend!

  8. Under Promised and Over Delivered 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Jun 2021

    I ordered the blue jolly ranchers for my grandson (his favorite). I was told they would arrive June 30. Well, guess what: they arrived yesterday, June 23, before his birthday! I was thrilled. They were nice packaged and just as promised. I can always find the blue jolly ranchers and any other candy I want on Candy Mafia. Life is sweet when dealing with Candy Mafia.

  9. Large Cherry Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Jun 2021

    These Tootsie Pops are just the right size. Very fresh and quick shipping. Definitely will re order.
    Thanks

  10. TOP SHOP 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Jun 2021

    I have been using Candy Mafia for years. This company is a TOP SHOP for ordering the freshest best quality candy. They take pride not only in their products but shipping in a timely basis always putting the customer first. You are crazy to go to another site. Candy Mafia is the best for sure!

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 471 | Next