Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 448 | Next

  1. Love my pineapple jolly ranchers!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th May 2021

    I LOVE pineapple jolly ranchers and Candy Mafia is best place to get them. Always fresh and quick shipping. Recommend highly

  2. Great Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th May 2021

    Candy Mafia is the only place I can find my favorite, Lemon Jolly Ranchers!! Their service is always quick and friendly.

  3. Great product with excellent service. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th May 2021

    I have ordered candy from this company for years and the quality and service keeps getting better each time! They somehow give 125% with each order! Great job!

  4. Candy addict 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd May 2021

    Great for the hard to find candy and great customer service

  5. Always a Winner 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd May 2021

    I love being able to get two pounds of my favorite Starburst flavored chews. Yes, it is a little more costly than buying the multiple flavor variety pack. But not really. Think of all the flavors you try to fawn off on someone else. Now, you can get the flavors you like by the pound. I love it! I just wish Starburst would bring back sour cherry, blackberry and blueberry-acai.

  6. Nerds 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 28th Apr 2021

    My grandson will only eat strawberry nerds. I was so thrilled to find your site where I can order one flavor of Nerds. It ended my frustration of separating the pink ones from the rest of the flavors. Thank you!

  7. Transported to Childhood 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 20th Apr 2021

    Instantly takes me back to a time of riding bikes. Fresh lemon

  8. JR Cherry 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Apr 2021

    I ordered the Jolly Rancher Cherry in 1 lb bag. They were fresh and came very quickly.
    I have ordered from other places and the JR Cherry were old tasting and took three weeks to get them.
    These JR Cherry candies were AWESOME!!! I am so thrilled to find your website.

    Thank You!

  9. All chocolate Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Apr 2021

    I was soooo excited when I saw that I could order a bag of just chocolate tootsie pops! These are the real deal, and they are delicious. Thank you Candy Mafia for offering such a delightful treat.

  10. Anthony Berg Filled chocolate liquor bottles 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Apr 2021

    My son in law was so pleased with this gift! The candy was fresh and delicious, packed well and delivered quickly. These candies are not available everywhere, and they are a favorite of his. So glad I could locate them at Candy Mafia!

Previous | Showing reviews 11-20 of 448 | Next