Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Showing reviews 1-10 of 16 | Next

  1. A+++++ All the Way! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Dec 2017

    First time ordering from Candy Mafia and will definitely
    be back for other items. Lightning fast shipping along with secure packaging and freshest of products. Add to this above and beyond customer communication and follow up...what more
    Could a customer ask for. They’re the BEST I’ve found!!

  2. Great Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 20th Dec 2017

    Very happy with the service. Ordered and shipped within 24 hours. Arrived in great shape. Gift order also received rapidly and in great shape at the recipients address.

  3. Favorite Chocolates on time3 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Dec 2017

    I ordered the Anthon Berg Chocolate Liqueurs and received them before the expected delivery date. Wow, that doesn't happen often. So pleased, thank you!

  4. AWESOME Customer Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 18th Dec 2017

    I am very pleased with CandyMafia and I've already told my friends about this website. I submitted a question about my order by email and was pleased that I received a timely response. Will most definitely be ordering from this company again.

  5. Caramel Tootsie Roll Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Dec 2017

    I love caramel tootsie roll pops and have one or two of them while reading. I love ordering from Candy Mafia cause the candy is fresh and they ship it fast.

  6. Gogocandy 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Dec 2017

    I love that I can get my favorite flavors of Tootsie Pops without having to throw out the ones I don't like! All of my 'Pops' are delicious and fresh just the way I love them. I may even order a different flavor next time! So nice to know that I can and for one flat shipping rate! Thanks Candy Mafia you made my day!

  7. A++++ 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Dec 2017

    You can’t find Pineapple Jolly Ranchers anywhere anymore. Until the Candy Mafia came through in a big way. Quick and efficient process, well packaged, etc. I highly recommend them. Also, be good to our vets. Good deeds reap rewards in so many ways!!

  8. What a Company!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Dec 2017

    Best damn candy outfit, I've EVER delt with!! Easy shopping, fast deliver, and REAL nice people. I wouldn't shop ANYWHERE else!!

  9. Excellent!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 1st Dec 2017

    Fast shipping and exactly what I order

  10. Great Service and Product 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Nov 2017

    I received my order today and was very pleased and happy with the fast service, excellent packaging and yummy candy! I will definitely place more orders in the near future!

Showing reviews 1-10 of 16 | Next