Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

We work very hard to make sure that your order is accurate, fresh, and shipped out as quickly as possible. If you'd like to share your experience with other potential customers we'd really appreciate it! And if something wasn't perfect, please contact us and give us a chance to make it right. Thanks again for ordering from us, thanks for sharing your experience, and welcome to the "family"!

Product Reviews

Write Review

Previous | Showing reviews 21-30 of 471 | Next

  1. Nice 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Jun 2021

    Awesome candy!!!

  2. lemon jolly ranchers 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Jun 2021

    Great shop! I ordered 3 bags of lemon jolly ranchers for my mom who uses them
    to try and quit smoking. It’s the only candy and flavor that works for her with the quitting process. Although it did take some time to receive them, they were communicative about the issues and sent them as soon as they could. Thank you so much!

  3. Giant Chocolate Tootsie Pops 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Jun 2021

    Great tootsie pops, great shipping speed, great service!! Thanks Candy Mafia!!

  4. Love this site! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Jun 2021

    Love to have candy in my office and this is my go to site for it! They are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

  5. DE-LIC-I-OUS! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Jun 2021

    these darker yellow Golden Pineapple ones are sweeter and are better than the lighter Pineapple ones that are more sour

  6. Fast shipping, great candy! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Jun 2021

    I ordered Orange Vanilla Cream M&M's which are pretty much impossible to find in stores, and super expensive on Amazon. CandyMafia had the best price, shipped quickly, threw in a couple "freebies" that were soon to expire, and customer service was very communicative about my shipping question. I would definitely order from CandyMafia again!

  7. Good and Fast 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Jun 2021

    I ordered caramel tootsie pops on Wednesday and my order arrived yesterday. I'm impressed!

  8. Lemon Jolly Ranchers Yes Please 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Jun 2021

    Haven’t seen these since I was a kid and this was the only place to buy them. Came real quick and well packaged with a cute note and a magnet! Will definitely be buying more!

  9. Candy Mafia Rocks! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Jun 2021

    Love the Cherry Jolly Ranchers. Fresh Tasty and CHERRY!

  10. Very Nice 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 1st Jun 2021

    Really good selection and fair prices with fast shipping!

Previous | Showing reviews 21-30 of 471 | Next